Ranting about the obnoxious heat. and yes I couldn’t come up with a catchier title. kill me now.

THE HEAT IS A RAT BASTARD.

I DON’T KNOW WHAT I AM WRITING. IT DOESN’T MATTER ANYMORE. I AM DYING. THIS RAT BASTARD OF A HEAT HAS FRIED WHAT I LIKE TO CALL MY ‘BRAINS’. IF YOU KEEP ME IN A FRIDGE I WILL TURN INTO ICEMAN’S DIRTY SMELLY COUSIN WHO REEKS OF SWEAT. (YES THIS IS WHAT THE HEAT HAS DONE TO ANY MEASURABLE SENSE OF HUMOR THAT I HAD)

ALSO IT’S 32 FUCKING DEGREES OUTSIDE AND PEOPLE’S IDEA OF A BRILLIANT JOKE IS TO INVITE US TO WEDDINGS AND WHATNOTS WHERE WE ARE EXPECTED TO GO ALL DECKED UP.  SKIPPING IT IS NOT AN OPTION AND I CANNOT TURN UP IN PAJAMAS BECAUSE I’D BE BRANDED A SOCIAL OUTCAST.  I AM NOT COMPLAINING BUT MY GRANDMOTHER IS. VERY LOUDLY.  I KNOW BLOWING UP HER HEAD WITH MY MIND WOULD BE DEEMED AS LITTLE BIT OF AN OVERREACTION BUT I AM RUNNING OUT OF OPTIONS HERE. 

ALSO MUMBAI IS BLOODY BOILING. AND I HAVE TO BE THERE AT THE END OF THIS MONTH. THIS FUCKING MONTH. AND LIVE THERE. FUCKING LIVE THERE.

OKAY NOW BLOWING UP PEOPLE’S HEADS WITH MY MINDS DOESN’T SEEM LIKE AN OVERREACTION ANYMORE.

Leave a Reply

