Anne Oakley,Eva Cassidy, Wolverine, Daaku Daddy,

Uma Thurman.
PulpFiction

Behold.

John Travolta.

 David Carradine.

 P.S. I Love You.

The Pogues.

p_s_i_love_you_ver3

Yes I love you.

Hattori Hanzo.

Gregory Peck.

Dr. Zhivago.

Smelly Cat.

Harry Burns.

Oreo cookies.

Norah Jones.

Calvin.and don’t forget Hobbes.

calvin-and-hobbes

I don't know what it is but hell yeah! I get it :))

Jack Sparrow.

Barney Stinson.

and of course forever and always

John Denver.

Delicious night. Thing is

I am flunking faster than you can say moussaka!

restless-egg-syndrome

Now you get my point eh?

Leave a Reply

