Bleh post

I think I’m ready to renounce worldy pleasures and join a nunnery.

I am happy.inside out.I like everything.I watch all sorts of movies,listen to all kinds of music,read all types of books under the sun with questioning,criticising or even analysing.I don’t mind people haranguing me.I don’t mind if they choose to give me real hell.I just smile.or pretend to have damaged auditory nerves.I eat all sorts of sickeningly fattening food without caring a fig for my bulging waistline.I think I am too lazy to care.or maybe I have accepted the fact that caring and reacting to it won’t change the reality.or maybe it’s the lull before the storm.point is I am in a semi nirvana¬†like state.I am happy.

:).

Leave a Reply

