Pissed off

It has to be my fault all the time.I am like the proverbial scapegoat.Anything goes wrong and you have to vent and shout at someone,I am the person you’re looking for.Nothing’s going right.For starters,the people at home are perennially in a bad mood for which they’re blaming me for some reason or the other.And this bloody depresseing oh-not-so-romantic weather,the sudden,unprecendented drizzling which successfully screws up my mood.And the PC which is not booting again for no fault of mine(but then who listens to me?).

It’s time I run away.or shave my head and renounce the world and join a monastery.

DAMMIT.

Leave a Reply

